## **Committee Members**

## NAGERCOIL CORPORATION COMMITTEE

## **MEMBERS**

Mayor : Thiru.R. Mahesh (DMK)

Deputy Mayor : Tmt. Mary Princy Latha (DMK)

8	Ward Committee - I - Zone 1 - North			
	Thiru.l. Jawahar	Member	16	DMK
	Ward Committee - II - Zone 2 - East			
	Tmt.G. Augustina Kohilavani	Member	40	DMK
	Ward Committee - III - Zone 3 - South			
	Thiru.P. Muthuraman	Member	51	ВЈР
	Ward Committee - IV - Zone 4 - West			
	Thiru.B. Selva Kumar	Member	2	INC